i know it's over…

February 21, 2009 at 1:37 am (Uncategorized) (, , , )

…and it never really began

Oh – my -confusion galore these days in my personal life.

But FOOD – not so confusing. 🙂

Went to my parents’ house this morning for breakfast with my cousin and her husband. It was really nice. Dad made some casserole of hashbrowns, sausage, and eggs. I added ketchup to mine but didn’t take any pictures. I also drank a lot of coffee.

When I came home at 2.00 I was kind of buzzing from the caffeine. I made a sandwich for lunch – and it was really good – whole wheat bun with a Laughing Cow Light Garlic & Herb wedge, sliced tomato, 1/4 of a big avocado, and some sprouts.

sprout-avocado-sandwich-2-20-09

sprout-avocado-sandwich-2-20-092

Added a shake of sea salt & pepper and it was really good.

And then went to work. And when I got home, had more veggie meatball & spinach soup:

meatball-spinach-soup-2-19-092

And I’m so tired of thinking about everything.

G’night.

Leave a Reply

