February 27, 2009 at 2:19 am (Uncategorized) (, , , )

Slept in a little today – I was so tired last night that I fell asleep almost immediately but then woke up at 2.00 am and dozed/dreamed from there. So annoying, really, this is the story of my life. Anyone have good experiences with a sleeping pill that helps you sleep through the night?

Got up at 7.00 and made a big huge egg white omelet with a diced up potato and sauteed mushrooms, little bit of lite cheese. And taco sauce, of course.

egg-whites-2-26-09

Headed off for a few things after that, and got home at 2.30 pm very hungry. Had more red beans & quinoa – what a lovely combination.

red-beans-and-quinoa-2-24-091

I went to work after that. When I got home I had a Clif Chocolate Mint bar.

clif-mint-chocolate

Yum. This made me glad that I turned down the Girl Scouts selling cookies in front of the store today.

Ok, some of my favorite food bloggers have been posting their kitchens, and I love mine so here I go:

9-29-08-dining-room

Here it is. I love my kitchen.

9-29-08-kitchen3

And there again.

Sleeepy….night/

Leave a Reply

