i've been a bad, bad girl

March 14, 2009 at 1:02 am (Uncategorized)

I have totally abandoned my blog this week! I’m so sorry. It’s been a crazy week. I don’t want to go into details, and I’m totally fine…there’s just been a lot of drama with work and school and my friend J…and I’ve been stressed. But, in general, things are better now. Kind of.

I ate out a lot this week. And didn’t take one picture to prove it.

Lunch today was amazing – went for the first time to this restaurant which is owned by an incredibly nice and genuine guy that I know. I would highly recommend it: Jax Kitchen. We then stopped by and walked around this incredibly beautiful guest ranch that my friend had never been to before, and that I love: Hacienda del Sol Guest Ranch.

So although I don’t have photos, I have good links to offer!

Work was good – very, very busy. And then I went out with friends for a bit. And now I’m home.
I’m leaving on Sunday for a week away (Spring Break!) and have a lot to do tomorrow.

Night!

Leave a Reply

