little gorgeous things

April 30, 2009 at 1:03 am (Uncategorized)

I’m watching Absolutely Fabulous right now and just dying of laughter. Best. Show. Ever.

So. I’ve been a bad blogger. But just busy…and life…and stuff. Busy, mostly.

I don’t think I’ve been dressing too fabulously – haven’t many pictures to show for the week. Just this one which was, I dunno, cords with a very old (late 90’s) leather jacket from the Gap with a cute hood. outfit-4-17-09

I have eaten a few nice things, though. Omelet with ham, bell peppers, onions, cheese + grapes.

denver-omelet-4-28-09

Amazing grilled portabello “burger” I made today with brie cheese – so yum.
portabello-burger-4-30-09-3

And finally had the last of these lovely sweet bean cakes – I need more.
bean-cakes1

Pretty tired. Just wanted to check in. I’ll be back soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

