it's the floor you can't fall below

June 4, 2009 at 12:26 am (Uncategorized)

Busy, busy.

I’ve been eating tofu scramble for the past couple of days – made with one of those little powdered mixes that has been sitting in my pantry for a while, but I added sauteed zucchini, orange bell pepper, and tomatoes…yum. It’s nice and vegan on it’s own like this:

Tofu scramble alone

But then I decided to add cheese, haha, and that made it SUPER yummy!

tofu scramble cheese
It made enough that I’ve had it for several days…and one day added a few Morningstar veggie sausage patties. Super yum.

Tofu scramble soy sausage

Super soy-overload.

Let’s see, what else have I been up to? I’ve been very lazy, clothing-wise…have been wearing leggings with tunics and sandals way too often. Blurry Example A.

outfit 6-1-09 1

I know, I know, not flattering. But it’s so comfy. Silly tunic from Old Navy that I thrifted a while back and has been leaving sequins everywhere I go when I wear it.

As of today, however, it’s probably too hot for leggings anymore. Time for shorts/skirts from here on out, I bet.

I guess that’s it.

Leave a Reply

