i am a material girl

July 5, 2009 at 9:55 pm (Uncategorized)

Ugh, I can’t believe I just quoted Madonna…not a fan. But it seemed appropriate for this next post.

TWO POSTS IN ONE DAY?!?! Madness.

I’ve been doing a lot of online window shopping in the past week, and have identified tonight the items that I plan to purchase. Picture-heavy post ahead.

Bondage leggings from etsy.com
bondage leggings

Detail of the cuff of capri leggings from stylesforless.com
button cuff leggings

Destroyed leggings from wetseal.com
destroyed leggings

Rodarte inspired stockings from etsy.com
rodarte stockings

Thigh high boots from snaz75.com
thigh high boots

And I thought it would be fun to post a few previous holiday fingernail pictures. I probably wouldn’t do things like this if I didn’t waitress…but I swear I get better tips when I give out “festive” vibes. Plus I’ll never wear a holiday sweater, so it’s fun to have holiday nails.

Winter season nails 2008
Snowflakenails22008

And Halloween 2008
Halloweennails

Next Halloween is gonna be super cute, I’ve got it planned already. But I do snowflakes every winter because I LOVE snowflakes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

