wild, wild west

August 18, 2009 at 5:06 am (Uncategorized)

Greetings from the old west mining town of Globe, Arizona, where I am spending the week learning about rural health care. It’s been fun so far, if a bit unorganized and dragging at times. But in general I’m learning a lot and like the people I’m with. I’m ready to go home, though, and won’t be doing so for a few more days. Hopefully – probably – it’ll go quickly.

Will post more upon my return home but in the meantime a few photos of things I’ve seen to entertain you in my absence. Will return to blogging by the weekend. 🙂

002

004

016

042

043

Leave a Reply

