days go by i’m hypnotized

September 13, 2009 at 4:59 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , )

Not much to report from the weekend. Worked, did homework, hung out with the cat (who is still doing VERY well, keeping my fingers crossed for a while longer of this), started making my way through the epic 1970s miniseries, Centennial on DVD.

Took this sweet pic of the cat

marcella 9-12-09

I can haz moar tuna?

Got these shoes from Payless

payless chain booties

I like them. I think I’ll wear them to go out tonight.

Also got these knee high sneakers that I need to figure out how to style

knee high sneakers

Found a nice necklace at Target yesterday

target paper chain necklace 1
target paper chain necklace 2

Kind of reminds me of a more wearable version of the Louis Vuitton “paper chain” necklaces that have been making the rounds on the fashion blogs

lv black paper chain
lv pink paper chain
lv purple paper chain
Photos from Hey Crazy.

Onto things I can only admire from afar…this jacket from BCBG

BCBG leather sleeve front

I love that it has leather sleeves and is fitted in the back

BCBG leather sleeve back

And I pretty much would love for my look this fall to be everything from the fall/winter collection at IRO

IRO 1
IRO 2
IRO 3
IRO 4
IRO 5
IRO 6
IRO 7
IRO 8
IRO 9
IRO 10

*Sigh* perfection.

Pay

Leave a Reply

