when the days get shorter and the nights get long

September 24, 2009 at 12:39 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , , )

Today’s outfit…pretty simple

ootd 9-23-09 1

Norma Kamali for Walmart cargos, Old Navy blouse, Forever 21 jacket, Old Navy ballet flats.

Onto gorgeous-things-I-can’t-afford – Patrik Rzepski has put out an amazing collection for Spring/Summer 2010. He’s 20 years old! I just LOVE these looks…

rzepski chain vest
rzepski dress stockings
rzepski satin trousers

Other things – this image seems to be on every fashion blog today and I can see why…she just looks so damn good and I wish I was ballsy enough to wear a huge white t-shirt with leggings

teeshirt as dress garance dore
I lifted it from Garance Dore

In things-I-can-afford, I had completely forgotten about thefifteendollarstore.com until today – I think I’m going to get these

15$ cross sneakers

Cat is doing well, weather has turned into what we call “fall” in the desert which = not disgustingly hot anymore. These are good things.

Leave a Reply

