but we cannot cling to the old dreams anymore

November 4, 2009 at 9:53 pm (Uncategorized)

I still don’t know where my camera is! So I have no new outfit photos. I must remedy this situation over the weekend when I clean my house.

I give you instead some inspiration pics. We will start with the amazing Kate Lanphear, Style Director at U.S. Vogue, who is so gorgeous and stylish to me.

kate lanphear fur sartorialist
from the satorialist

kate lanphear blazer 4purse
from 4purse

kate lanphear leather fashiongrunge
from fashion grunge

kate lanphear hair trendycrew
from trendy crew

kate lanphear hoodie blazer sartorialist
from The Sartorialist

kate lanphear plaid fashionchat.forumandco
from fashion chat

Holy amazing, I just love her androgynous and clean style. If my hair wasn’t unruly wavy, I would cut it like hers.

I think that’s all for tonight. I’m up to my ears in schoolwork and studying. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

