please, please, please, let me get what i want

November 12, 2009 at 1:04 am (Uncategorized)

I did something today that might change some things in my life – it’s nothing huge to most people, I suppose, but I hope it works out well for me. So, I’ve got my fingers crossed. Will update with more details if it works out…and I think (hope) it will!

I still haven’t been taking photos. I’ve been ridiculously busy with school.

So, I have fun photos of things I would love to own…most of which are not fashion or beauty related.

I want this SO MUCH – you can sync this wristwatch to your Blackberry using bluetooth and then check emails and the like from your watch…

inPulse

I really want someday to have a Tumbleweed Tiny House. I’ve always felt that my 880 sq. ft. house is more than ample for me and could happily live in less, and I love these wee houses. I love that you can put them on wheels and therefore they are not required to have permits, so you can drive them all over the United States and park them on any RV lot…

tumbleweed-tiny-houses

How great are these Converse rain boots??

converse-all-star-boots

And I adore this collection of stationary from 16Sparrows

FuckingCollection

I love this bike, too, but at $700…eek!

workmans bike

I should have more updates soon. In the meantime, keep your fingers crossed for me that things go the way I want them to! I appreciate you all reading.

Leave a Reply

